What do you choose?

Cool morning
Sipping coffee
Thoughts racing
Chaos ensues
Page is empty
I remember…
5042164
I chose
To live wholeheartedly
Be vulnerable
Making each moment magical
Each experience precious.
Opening my heart to
deep connections
passionate adventures
heartfelt experiences
Only I know
the inevitable is just around the corner
It will bite me in the ass or
Stab me in the heart
It’s only a matter of time
But without all that,
I lose so much more of life.
I will
Break myself open
over and over again
Hold strong
Love uninhibited
Have courage
Be me
Let my light shine
Live life fully.

Leave a Reply

